Watch PSL 2020 Live Stream | PSL Live Streaming

The preparation for the fifth edition of the PSL 2020 (Pakistan Super League) is at peak and it seems like the event will hit big this time because all matches will be played in Pakistan in four different cities Lahire, Multan, Karachi, and Rawalpindi.

Peshawar stadium is not yet ready and construction work is going on. Hopefully, Peshawar Zalmi will be able to play its home matches in Peshawar Stadium in PSL 2021.

Venue Capacity Matches
Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore 27,000 13
National Stadium, Karachi 35,000 9
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 28,000 8
Multan International Cricket Stadium 35,000 4

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) has become a well-known brand throughout the world since its inauguration in 2016. The franchise-based cricket league of Pakistan has helped Pakistan re-establish its name among the top cricketing nations in the world.

PSL 2020

The PSL is now heading towards its fifth edition which is scheduled to be played on February-March 2020. PSL’s viewers are all around the world and anyone can access PSL Live stream and Live score updates.

Here are few Channels which broadcast PSL Live Stream.

PSL 2020 is scheduled to take place on 14th February 2020 till 17th March 2020. The final will be played in Gadaffi Stadium Lahore. All playoffs are also scheduled in Lahore.

A total number of 06 teams will be featured in PSL 2020 including Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars and ‘The Sixth Team’, All the teams have picked their players in an eventful HBL Drafts 2019.

PSL T20 Broadcasters

If you Live in any of the below countries you can watch PSL Live matches on following TV channels. Matches are streamed Live on Youtube in Pakistan, On the PSL Official site, and via PSL app. Pakistani viewers can catch the live stream on cricket, While global viewers on

Territory/Country Channels
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
India DSports
Afghanistan Moby
Australia Channel 44
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Caribbean Flow TV
Kenya Star Times
North Africa OSN Sports
Middle East OSN Sports
South Africa Star Times
Sri Lanka Ten Sports, CSN
United Kingdom Prime TV

Updated: May 3, 2020 — 11:56 pm