Multan Sultans Team Players, Team Squad and Stats

Multan Sultans 2020 Players List

Multan Sultans the sixth team is introduced to the famous Pakistan Super League. The team is all set to rock in the 2020 season. The team is owned by a popular Schon group. The group is a leading property dealer in Pakistan and Dubai.

The newly introduced team is coming out with some really good news, as previously it announced Wasim Akram as their coaching panel.

Pakistani All rounder and previous KK star Shoaib Malik is named as the captain of the sixth side of Pakistan Super League.

Another news regarding the coaching panel which shows the level of the team is that Australian captain Michael Clark may coach the team in the 3rd edition of Pakistan Super League.

The next edition of the Pakistan Super League will be on Feb 2020 in Pakistan with six teams. This time after the addition of Multan Sultans. In This season 8 matches are planned to be played in Pakistan as well.  The final of the previous edition was held in Lahore which was a huge success. Final of PSL 2020 will be held in Karachi as per the latest reports.

Multan Sultans Current Squad

Here is the Latest Players list of Multan Sultans after the PSL draft.

  • Shahid Afridi
  • James Vince
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Junaid Khan
  • Shan Masood
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Moeen Ali
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Usman Qadir
  • Fabian Allen
  • Rohail Nazir
  • Imran Tahir
  • Bilawal Bhatti

What are your expectations regarding this PSL side?

Do you think they will have an equal standard as compared to the other five teams?

Finally, who are you supporting this season?

Updated: December 7, 2019 — 2:34 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Pingback: Ali Tareen paid $6.35 million for Sixth Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *