All Foreign Players of Peshawar Zalmi and Islamabad United ready to visit Pakistan for PSL 2018

Previous champions Peshawar Zalmi and challenging Islamabad United squads confirmed that they will be playing all matches scheduled in Pakistan during Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 3 Players who have been agreed to travel to Pakistan Darren Sammy, J.P Duminy, David Wiese, Andre Fletcher, Sam Billings, Tamim Iqbal, Darren Bravo, Luke Wright, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Colin […]

PSL 2019 | PSL Live | Pakistan Super League © 2018 Frontier Theme