Category: PSL 2019 Teams and Players list

Six PSL teams are participating in the 4th edition of Pakistan Super League in Feb-March 2019. Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qlanadars, Karachi Kings and Multan Sultan are part of the PSL’s fourth edition. Recently PCB terminated the contract of Multan Sultans due to non-payments of security deposits and all team rights are reverted to the PCB and team is now known as “The Sixth Team” until 20th November 2018. On 20th November PCB will sell this sixth team again to the new owner through the bidding process.