T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Teams and Live Streaming Broadcast

T10 Cricket League is the latest cricket tournament which is set to leave its imprint on the gentleman’s game.

A ten-over-a-side format, with matches ending in 90 minutes, similar to the duration of a football match, could be the latest game changer, with some, like England’s limited-overs skipper Eoin Morgan, believing it to be ideal for Olympics.
The tournament will also include players like Virender Sehwag, Mohammed Amir, Alex Hales, Keiron Pollard, David Miller, Hassan Ali, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy among others.The tournament, which will be played in UAE’s Sharjah — the iconic venue of many historic games in the 1990s — would feature six teams – Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons, Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings, Punjabi Legends and Colombo Lions.
Here’s all you need to know to watch the T10 Cricket League live.
When and where will T10 Cricket League be played?
T10 Cricket League 2017 will be played from 14-17 December in Sharjah.
Where can I watch the T10 Cricket League clash live?
The tournament will be broadcast live on television on Sony ESPN, Ten Sports, GEO TV, Channel 9, OSN Cricket, ARY Digital Network and Sony ESPN HD.
Pakistan: Ten Sports and GEO TV
India: Sony ESPN
Bangladesh: Channel 9
USA: ARY Digital Network
UK: ARY Digital Network
North Africa: OSN Cricket
Middle East: OSN Cricket
When will live coverage of the match start?
The live broadcast of the opening match between Bengal Tigers and Kerala Kings will start at 8:30 pm PST.

T10 Cricket League Squad 2017

Maratha Arabians Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Virender Sehwag (captain), Lendl Simmons, Ross Whiteley, Alex Hales, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Parnell, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Sami, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammed Amir, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan
Coach: Wasim Akram
Punjabi Legends Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Shoaib Malik (captain), Abdul Razzaq, Usama Mir, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Ronchi, Misbah Ul Haq, Chris Jordan, Dawlat Zadran, Adil Rashid, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Umar Akmal, Ghulam Shabbir, Shareef Asadullah
Colombo Lions Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Lahiru Thirimanne, Alankara Asanka, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Kasun Madushanka, Thisara Perera, Jeffery Vandersay, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Vishwa Fernando, Wanidu, Sachithra Senanayake, Nipun Karunanayake, Hasaranga, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Angelo Perera
Pakhtoons Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Shahid Afridi (captain), Mohammad Nabi, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider
Kerala Kings Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Eoin Morgan (captain), Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett, Paul Stirling, Babar Hayat, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rayad Emrit, Samuel Badree, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider
Coach: Robin Singh
Bengal Tigers Squad for T10 Cricket League:
Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Andre Fletcher, Anwar Ali, Darren Bravo, Darren Sammy, Hasan Khan, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammed Naveed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rameez Shahzad, Rovman Powell, Rumaan Raees, Ryan McLaren, Sunil Narine
Coach: Waqar Younis

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017

Updated: September 12, 2018 — 12:47 pm


Add a Comment
  1. In this event, if my pet insists to come with me, Can I bring him along in Stadium?

  2. When T10 cricket league’s schedule will be announced? Please reply me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *